Single Viktoriia 32 y.o., from Kiev ID 250039

Home Business
Marital Status
167 cm
59 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Scorpio 07 Nov 1991
Level of English

About Myself

Hello! My name is Victoriia and I am here to conquer you with my femininity and playful charm. My style is my calling card, and I love trying on different looks and outfits. From romantic dresses to bold and daring suits, every outfit I wear is a reflection of my mood and imagination. My hands can create miracles, and I enjoy sewing my own outfits, giving them uniqueness and special charm. And you, my dear, what do you think about a woman who knows how to sew her own clothes? Are you ready to appreciate my craft and perhaps even become a model for my future creations?

My life philosophy is to enjoy every moment and not be afraid to be yourself. I believe in sincerity and openness in relationships, and I dream of finding a person with whom I can share all the joys and secrets of life. What is important to you in a relationship? What is your ideal evening spent with your partner?

Let's create unforgettable moments together and fill our lives with fun and joy. If you are ready to dive into the world of adventure with me, write to me! I am sure that many interesting and exciting things await us! 😘



My days are filled with imagination and creativity, and my favorite hobby is the real magic that comes through cosplay and creating unique costumes.

I love immersing myself in the world of comics and dressing up as different characters, as if becoming part of their incredible adventures. Do you like to fantasize and try on different images? What character would you like to be if you had the opportunity?

My heart beats to the beat of the sewing machine, and I enjoy creating my own costumes, turning my ideas into reality. What do you think about making your dreams come true? Maybe you also have some creative hobby or dream that you would like to follow?

My great desire is to become a fashion designer and share my creativity with the whole world. What do you dream of doing in the future? I'm always open to new acquaintances and interesting conversations, so let's join forces and create real art!


About Partner (age 30 - 70)

My ideal man? It should be like a ray of sunshine - cheerful, bright and filled with warmth. I like men who can remain cheerful and optimistic even in the most difficult situations. Those who are ready to greet the dawn with a smile and feel that this world is full of opportunities.

I value gallantry and politeness, but also sincerity and openness. Are you ready to be a true gentleman, capable of small romantic gestures?

I am also a supporter of an active lifestyle. I love spending time outdoors, playing sports and exploring new places. So, if you are an adventure lover, let's go on this exciting journey together!

Tell me what is important to you in a relationship? What do you look for in a girl to become your muse and inspiration?