Single Kateryna 28 y.o., from Boiarka ID 971736

Boiarka, Ukraine  
Office Manager
Marital Status
165 cm
68 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Pisces 22 Feb 1996
Level of English

About Myself

Hello! I am Kateryna, a mulatto with Ukrainian roots and a passion for dancing to Latin American tunes. My life is freedom of movement, rhythms of passion and unknown horizons. I know how to attract attention not only on the dance floor, but also in everyday life. My unique exotic appearance and feminine style are eye-catching, but I also know how to be intriguing and mysterious.

There is no room for boring moments in my world. I appreciate every opportunity to enjoy life and share my joy with those around me. My character is a mixture of hot passion and tender care. I am sincere, open and always ready for new adventures.

I'm looking for a partner who shares my passion for life and love for dancing. A man who values femininity, confidence and knows how to smile at life even on the grayest days. Are you ready to become my dancer in this endless waltz of life? Maybe you will be the one who can make my every dance special?

Let's create moments together that we both will remember throughout our lives! I look forward to your invitation to the first dance! XO_XO



One of my favorite hobbies is dancing! I love Latin American rhythms especially passionately, they seem to transport me to a world of fun and passion! When I'm on the dance floor, I feel like a real salsa or kizomba queen. Besides dancing, I like to enjoy the beauty of the world around me. I love walking in parks, sunbathing on the beach and doing yoga outdoors. From time to time I organize evenings with friends, where we cook delicious dishes from all over the world and share our impressions of our latest travels. If you also value an active lifestyle, love dancing or dream of learning, and are ready for new adventures, then I would love to meet you! What dances do you like best? And how do you prefer to spend your time on weekends?


About Partner (age 30 - 70)

I'm looking for a man who can complement my life with his unique charm and charisma. My ideal partner is someone who not only has external attractiveness, but is also ready to accept me for who I am. I value honesty, loyalty and a sense of humor - after all, what would an evening be without a dose of laughter? It is important for me that a man is confident and knows what he wants from life. But at the same time, I give preference to those who are able to show tenderness and care. Let's create a tandem in which each of us will complement each other, making our dreams and ambitions come true. If you feel that you meet these criteria, then let's get to know each other better! What qualities do you value in a woman? Let me know, and maybe we will find that our views coincide, like two halves of the same puzzle!