Single Lyubov 47 y.o., from Pisochyn ID 955118

Marital Status
168 cm
62 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Libra 04 Oct 1976
High School
On Occasions
Level of English
With Difficulties

About Myself

I look at the world with love and optimism! I believe that the best things are coming and I'm open for them! I look forward and wait my love to meet the dawn with! I love coziness and I want to live in harmony! My dream home is full of atmosphere of serenity, love, mutual understanding, romance and warmth! I love nature very much and enjoy doing different outdoor activities! I like having a long walks. I dream to see the world and visit as many interesting places as possible.
I'm faithful, honest and open woman. I like my dedication to the betterment of myself and my perception of the world around me! I don't like to be jealous or angry. I think that in relationships is very important communication and of course love! I'm always open to something new and ready to big changes in my life!



In my free time I enjoy watching romantic or comedy movies, reading, doing sports. I get a lot of pleasure attending concerts, theaters, galleries! All beauty, art inspire me! Other thing I enjoy is a good music! I like to find songs which are close to my mood and my feelings! How it will be nice to dance together, feel each other's heart beating and to feel the music inside our hearts!
I like cooking and always look for some new recipes. So my man will always have tasty meals! I like to make things around me beautiful and people happy! I like flowers and that always make me happy to see them blooming. How many interesting things is possible to share and discover together!


About Partner (age 40 - 60)

I'm looking for a man who is kind and serious man to create family with. I want us to have some common interests so we can do many things together. I'm always ready to make steps towards each other! It is very important for me if man is reliable and can keep his word! I have a strong character but I'd like to feel myself a real woman, beautiful, sensitive and tender! With my man I want to feel like behind a stone wall and will give him all affection, love and care that I have!