Single Julia 36 y.o., from Istanbul ID 815572

Istanbul, Turkey  
eyelash extension master
Marital Status
167 cm
50 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Scorpio 24 Oct 1987
Level of English

About Myself

I am cheerful, kind, creative, polite, just the soul of the company, as they say to me. I am quite active and I like to go to parties, but at the same time I love theaters, cinema, concerts. I like to go somewhere and get new interesting memories. I like my work, I like to look at the beauty that I create. I am a careerist and constantly take new courses to improve my skills. I try to go somewhere and do something so as not to burn out, I used to be very interested in the nail industry, but due to a busy schedule and overwork, I burned out and I completely lost interest in this business. Therefore, I believe that everything should be in moderation!
Whatever it was, but in addition to having fun, I can lead an ordinary life, I know how to cook well and I’m sure that I will win your heart to the very depths with my divine cooking, I’m so skillful in this that I thought to go to cook training.



I have had quite a few hobbies over the years, these are landscape painting, and embroidery, beading, making jewelry from artificial materials, studying the cultures of different countries in different periods of time, the nail industry and my favorite thing that I still love is cooking and travel!
I have already visited many countries of the world, for example, Egypt, Greece, Poland, Turkey, Dubai, Germany.
My homeland is Ukraine, I have already visited almost all corners of this wonderful country, but I have been forced to live in Turkey for 2 years already, I really miss my homeland, but I like it here too. Even during the time that I lived here, I captivated them with national cuisine.


About Partner (age 30 - 65)

I want to find just a good man!
Yes, I understand that the concept of "good man" is very different for everyone, but in my understanding, this is a man who will be faithful to me and caring. After all, if he is not faithful, I will not be able to trust him and be happy next to him, because relationships are built on trust in each other.
In general, I just want to find a man who will be happy next to me, and I will be happy next to him!