Single Anastasia 25 y.o., from Kiev ID 793899

Marital Status
150 cm
43 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Libra 03 Oct 1998
Level of English

About Myself

Hello! My name is Anastasia, I am from Kyiv and I am 25 years old. I do not have children at the moment, but in the future I dream of becoming a mother. I was not married yet. My eyes are distinguished by an incredible grey-blue color. I work in the restaurant business, where two roles are combined - a barista and an administrator's secretary. I like to draw and dance, these are my favorite activities in my free time. I am also a music lover and prefer music. I dream of traveling around the world and discovering new cultures and traditions.As for my food preferences, I like sushi and pizza. I consider myself a sociable, cheerful and responsive girl, always ready for new communication and new acquaintances. I appreciate the opportunity to learn something new for myself and am always happy to learn new things.I started my career as a manager and am ready for new challenges and opportunities. I will be happy to communicate and make new acquaintances! 😊



Drawing and dancing are my great passions. I find great satisfaction in the creative process of drawing and expressing my emotions on canvas. Dancing helps me express myself through movement and music, and it's another way to let go and relax.
In addition, I am a music lover and adore music. She breathes life into my days and inspires new creative ideas. I like to discover new genres and artists, I'm always happy for recommendations about interesting music. Also my passion for travel. My dream is to see the world and share impressions from every trip. I believe that traveling expands our horizons and gives new perspectives on life, and I want to do it with my beloved man.


About Partner (age 18 - 80)

Dear my future partner, I write these words with an open heart and hope to find you, the person of my dreams, who will become my best friend and support in life. I want to see next to me a man who appreciates real beauty - not only external, but also internal. I am looking for someone who understands and respects my dreams and ambitions, who can be my inspiration and support in everything I do. I want our relationship to be based on mutual respect, faith and understanding. I am looking for a partner with whom I can grow and develop, who will feel my joys and worries, to whom I can give my boundless love and warmth. I believe in equality in relationships and the importance of openness and cooperation. I also appreciate a sense of humor and the ability to see the positive side of life even in the most difficult situations. I want to have a partner by my side with whom I can share all joys and sorrows, believe in each other and overcome any difficulties together. I believe that this is where I will find such a man, maybe it is you?)