Single Anastasia 25 y.o., from Zaporozhye ID 575982

Cook in the nursing home, small farm owner
Marital Status
162 cm
59 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Libra 22 Oct 1998
Secondary School
Level of English

About Myself

People who know me always tell that I have very big kind heart. Is this advantage? I hope so. I am working as a cook in the nursing home, I cook for elder people and most of time talk with elder people gaining their expereince and listening to their stories. I like this job, and I like cooking a lot and helping others. Also I have a small farm in my native town Tokmak, which I heired from my parents. My parents are always busy and I like to spend time on farm and this is my second job and passion. I love everyone.. kids, animals. Spending time with other little creature makes me LOVE LIFE in all it`s forms...
Also I am much more mature for my age.
My life if not always easy, but I enjoy every minute of it :) :)



My hobby is my job, I love my job very much. I love everything new, beautiful and bright. I like to play sports very much, I go to fitness, it helps me to keep track of my body and relaxes me. I love to travel. Traveling, I learn a lot of interesting, new and exciting. I love animals very much. I believe that animals are very cute and kind creatures that sometimes can even understand us humans.


About Partner (age 35 - 60)

I will be pleased and flattered by men`s attention, but this is not what I actually seek. I know what men are usually looking at. And this is not my chocolate eyes. SO, this is why I am looking for a man who can appreciate my inner self most of all, who will look me in the eyes and tell me simple three words...
And I am also looking for man with experience, with simple and good intentions and the man, who can appreciate beauty of life together with me. Preferrably man, who is used to live in a country side and loves nature just I love it :oops: :)