Single Svitlana 29 y.o., from Odessa ID 558952

Marital Status
170 cm
63 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Aries 16 Apr 1995
Level of English

About Myself

Yes, maybe i am pretty young, but these are only numbers. All knowledge begins with communication. We all see with our eyes, but are so afraid to touch the truth. I was born and live in Odesa, where I got my profession and am currently receiving advanced training. I have to admit, I have a knack for psychology, but don't worry, I won't read your thoughts)) Why did I choose this profession? Because I am the kind of person who wants to support people in any of their life situations. We all need confession or repentance. And the psychologist will listen and answer the questions to which it is so difficult for us to find an answer.

In my everyday life, I'm actually quite upbeat and optimistic. When I run in the park every day, I get inspired for a new day and new goals. I like spontaneity and look for opportunities to add some excitement and adrenaline to my routine. Traveling is my passion - I find it fascinating to explore different cultures. Even recently, I was in Germany for practice, which is why I realized that I want to meet a foreigner. And here I am. Are you really that cute? Since I'm new here and I don't really understand this, I hope you can help me?

First of all, I consider myself a real woman who wants to feel feminine and desirable. I want to be the one who occupies your thoughts from the moment you wake up to the moment you fall asleep. Trust me, once you get to know me, it will be hard for you to forget me. I have a way of leaving a lasting impression!



My two biggest passions are dancing and riding horses. I relieve stress and feel completely free while sliding on the dance floor to the rhythms of my favorite music, just lucky that my friends opened a dancing studio near my home.

In addition, I get closer to nature and enjoy the beauty of the region, riding my faithful four-legged friend. And, of course, I don't miss the opportunity to hit the ball on the tennis court, where I demonstrate my skilsl and endurance. Maybe I'm not a real natural athlete yet, but I know how to enjoy every moment of life!


About Partner (age 30 - 70)

In my quest for the right partner, I am seeking for someone who embraces me with a warm hug when we connect, and who values the simple gestures of affection, like kissing my forehead and holding my hand in public. I desire a man who sees the beauty in my natural self, without the need of makeup.

Above all, I seek someone who loves me genuinely, without conditions or expectations. It may seem like a modest request, yet it's surprising how few men understand the importance of these simple acts of love. Are you one of the few modern-day knights who appreciates and practices such gestures of genuine affection?