Single Margarita 37 y.o., from Munich ID 440110

Munich, Germany  
IT project manager
Marital Status
162 cm
47 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Cancer 18 Jul 1986
Level of English

About Myself

It is really needed for me to be in harmony and balance. I enjoy communication with people. With my family, friends, new people I meet when I travel. Seeing other cultures, places, people make us better and gives us so much to think about and to compare with.
And I am not that non-stop type of people :) Not less I enjoy some home time when I could have some time with my family or friends or even with only myself. But I believe that being with a beloved is the best way to spend an evening or day with, or better a life with. One person and forever.
I live in Germany for almost 20 years, but in my soul, I am still that Slovic woman! Maybe, I'll surprise you with the German punctuality or good German language, but not more ;)
So I hope I still have some much to share with my beloved and many ways to keep him happy ;)



My main hobby is to learn something new and also to find the reason for a smile of joy every day.
My last passion is nutrition and anti-age knowledge. Now I know about it enough to help other people to lead a healthy lifestyle :)
When I have spare time, I enjoy cooking and so often try new recipes to spoil myself or my friends now. But I collect such skills to keep my future husband happy and his stomach always full :)
I am an active lady and visit the gym and enjoy being in the mountains. Nature inspires me and helps me to find myself. Some time away from the city and no rush is a wonderful way to re-charge the energy.
I love traveling a lot and could some parts of the world. If you find this subject interesting, I would love to share my stories and impressions with you!


About Partner (age 35 - 65)

Like all women, I wish to meet a real man :) What does it mean 'real man' to me?
Well, this is a strong man with a happy attitude to the world and himself. The one who enjoys his life and is not afraid of having a family, providing and being responsible for those he loves.
I would appreciate it if my beloved is determined, keeping his word man. He knows what he wants in life and makes acts to achieve it, not just talk about it.
And still, could be gentle and romantic with me and let me be his life partner.