Single Ludmila 36 y.o., from Dortmund ID 171206

Dortmund, Germany  
Business Administration
Marital Status
167 cm
51 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Pisces 20 Feb 1988
Level of English

About Myself

A tender woman who is willing to give her care and love to the man! Very romantic, calm, gentle, easy-going. I believe that in every situation it is possible to find the compromise and there is no need to argue or become angry. Peace and harmony is so much preferable!
I like to cook when there is no rush and I am good in baking cakes. I have visited the courses and now I can make a nice tea time for my friends and family :)) It could be just perfect to share my life, my hobbies, my skills with someone lovely and devoted like me.
If you feel that we are those lost halves, do not hesitate, let me know it!



My hobbies are mostly common, I think. I like walking on the river side and forests. We have a nice island near the embarkment (park for the leasure time of our citizens) and I love being there. Nature around and water... Very nice place.
Also, if I stay home, I like to listen to the music, watch some nice comedy or romantic movie, sometimes some documentaries.
I do some sports for keeping myself in a good shape, sometimes visit sauna.
The most of passion I have for traveling and have visited a few countries. But there are so much more to see. Traveling alone is not as fun and impressive as it could be with beloved.
That is why I am here. To change this)


About Partner (age 32 - 75)

The man, I am looking for, is a strong and wise, experienced man. He knows what he wants in his life and how to make it real. He could teach me about life and share some his knowledges. It is always interesting to talk with him. Like me, he always has his opinion and is not afraid to speak it out. We may have different views, but it doesn't bother us and we always find something good about it. Positive and life-loving, romantic and kind, loving and open.
I imagine we have a simple comfortable life, not only work is in our life. But we know that family is always on the first place and we always find time to spend just two of us.