Single Anna 28 y.o., from Cherkassy ID 153526

Fitness trainer
Marital Status
163 cm
49 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Capricorn 29 Dec 1995
Level of English

About Myself

BE POSITIVE is the way of my life and I am always trying to find only good things in everything. I think that every person should be optimistic even in difficult times and also think that you should know for sure what do you want from your life. If you want to be happy, then just smile and the whole world will be in your hands! For that reason, my friends are on the same wave with me. If you are such a person, then I think we will have much in common. I am a sociable person and that is why I have many friends. I like to spend my spare time with them and its not very important for me where it will be. The main thing is to be in a good company.So I would be very glad to introduce you to my friends. They are really cool! Oh, I forgot to tell you one interesting thing about me. Its my hobby. I like very much flowers and that is why I like to make different compositions with all possible flowers. When I am trying to do some bouquet I cant stop myself and it can lasts till the night. And then I realize that I forgot to sleep a bit. You know, I have a dream. I want to make a bouquet on my future wedding, and it will be the best bouquet in the whole world! Well, that is me!



Gym, active sport and cooking


About Partner (age 18 - 60)

I am looking for real man, who will carry me on hands and who will love me will all his heart. I do not have example of ideal man , so it is not needed to be perfect. I do not care about your age, raсe or status, i more care about your inner world and about what is your thoughts about relations and family. Just be yourself.
It is important to find a partner who understands what kind of woman he wants to make happy, when he wants to feel only her, when he accepts her as a woman, when he kisses her like the last time .. A man should be a man