Forgot your password? or SignUp

Alena, age 24 id 998206

Offline
Country
Ukraine
City
Poltava
Marital Status
Single
Children
None
Height
5'6" - 168 cm
Weight
132 lb - 60 kg
Eyes Color
Green
Hair Color
Light Brown
Occupation
politician, historian
Body Type
Athletic
Birthdate
01 Jul 1993
Religion
Other
Ethnicity
White/European
Education
University
Smoke
No
Drink
No
Age criteria
from 24 to 70
Level of English
Basic

About Myself

I am an open-minded, kind, tender, social, loving and fun person. I always try not to concentrate on what I still cannot achieve and work hard to make all my most extreme dreams come true. I value the attention that I get from people around me and I can tell for sure that I have never been negative, selfish or rude to anybody. On the contrary, I am always cheerful and positive-thinking. I love my family very much. I am fond of my work either. I think that I can somehow read the people souls and I always feel when a person needs my help and I will never stand back if I can help somebody!

Hobby

I like visiting the gym, it brings me pleasure because I stay very fit and healthy. I am a very active person that is why all outdoor activities are for me. I like camping, hiking, climbing the mountains, exploring new territories by the bicycle and on foot. I like different sports from basketball and soccer to motor sport. My dream is to see a racing with my own eyes. I like to listen to some rhythmic music ! I like to watch interesting moves, especially which make me feel strong emotions and fill my mind with ideas! I like to read too very much! I am fond of classics and detective stories which help me to keep my mind in an alerted state! I am also interested in stars and the universe. I like to cook much and I feel that I will never be tired of finding new tastes and I always try to invent some interesting combinations. I like the Ukrainian cuisine very much and I can cook almost everything from it. As you see, I have a large number of diverse interests. I am a person who is never tired to learn something new that is why I am sure that this list will become longer every year!

About Partner

I like to give my support to my dear people and I want to see only bright colours in my future life! It is what a person I am! I believe that soon I will have a chance to have my own family and all this values in life will help me to build a very stable family full of lovely thoughts and wonderful relationship as well as a cosy and comfortable atmosphere. I want to have a nice personality near me who will share all my dreams and desires. I want him to be supportive, kind, understanding and loving. I do not care if we are far away on this stage, because I am here to find him and none of the obstacles can prevent me from showing that I am a wonderful woman and I deserve the attention of this only man who will be happy with me to our last breath. I am a simple girl as for my view on the family relationship. I want my man to be the head of my family and I will respect and adore him with my whole heart. I just want to have a person near who wants to be with a right person near him and share everything is all happiness and sorrow. I believe that ideal relationship is based on the mutual loyalty and understanding. I want to become a perfect super wife for my only one dear man. I wish to be happy for all my life and never divorce. It is my aim in the ideal relationship!

Photos