Divorced Valentyna 44 y.o., from Kiev ID 968362

Id:
968362
Location
Occupation
Ambassador of Alberta Ferretti in Ukraine
Marital Status
Children
Three
Height
169 cm
Weight
57 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
Birthday
(Cancer 19 Jul 1978
Religion
Ethnicity
Education
University
Smoke
No
Drink
On Occasions
Level of English
Good

About Myself

Dear Gentlemen, my name is Valentyna. It is synonymous with the annual day set aside for celebrating love. Saint Valentine's feast day became a firm favourite worldwide. I am a remarkable woman. My femininity is a feeling that comes from within — happiness, confidence that spreads warmth to my heart, brings a sparkle to my eyes and a secret, beguiling smile to my lips. I have an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired. I can't find the right words to tell you how much love and family mean to me, it's everything. Unfortunately, love does not consist in gazing at each other, but in looking outward together in the same direction, so I had to get a divorce after twenty-five years of marriage. I am grateful to my ex-husband for our three children, Gennady, Maria and Boris. I currently live in Germany with my two youngest children, and my eldest son is in Canada. I have always been interested in the fashion business, and after gaining a variety of managerial experience in other fields, I realised that I was ready to combine it with my passion for fashion. I am impressed with Signora Ferretti's view of a modern woman — strong and fragile at the same time, so I gladly agreed to represent the brand in Ukraine. Jennifer Lopez wore the brand to the US presidential inauguration. The company's clients include Celine Dion, Beyonce and Lady Gaga. I have been officially an ambassador of the fashion house in Ukraine since 2018 — we have a mono boutique in the centre of Kyiv, popularising the brand in this way. I have travelled practically all over the Côte d'Azur for work. I've been to shows in Cannes and Nice. I dream of visiting America, Las Vegas, and Miami Beach. I plan to build a career in modelling, become a successful realtor, and perhaps open an Alberta Ferretti boutique franchise in Germany or America! I prefer Italian, Japanese and Mediterranean cuisine. My favourite flowers are roses. I'm a business lady, so I don't have much time to chat. Please, only serious intentions!

More

Hobby

My passion is travelling. I can't start my day without fitness. Shopping relaxes me. I can't imagine my life without fashion and modelling.

More

About Partner (age 18 - 80)

I'm very self-contained, rarely lonely, and confident, and I am seeking a partner who either blows my mind or brings something to the table, such as joy or new exciting challenges. I am not just seeking someone to ward off loneliness. I might fancy someone enough to want to kiss them but find them dull to talk with, or they are fascinating to talk to but are bankrupt and have nowhere to live. Others have been interesting and solvent/independent, not needing rescuing, but something about them makes my flesh crawl (they don't wash their hair, their nails are dirty, and they wear smelly clothes found under the bed). I am not the sort of woman who wants to "manage" a man, telling him what to do; I expect men my age to be able to manage the basics of maintaining life, also to have friends or interests, and have hope. When I get undivided attention from a man who treats me with gentleness, I feel feminine. Good, caring sex, a man who talks about me, my thoughts and feelings, someone who genuinely focuses on me, makes me feel ultra-feminine. I think an unspoken physical solid attention from a man also awakens the feminine spirit. When you're lucky enough to meet your one person, then life takes a turn for the best. It can't get better than that.

More