Single Marina 29 y.o., from Kharkov ID 886118

Kharkov, Ukraine  
Beauty Industry
Marital Status
Never been Married
178 cm
62 kg
Eyes Color
Hair Color
Light Brown
Body Type
09 Mar 1992
On Occasions
Level of English

About Myself

I'm delighted you have visited my profile, which means you want to know me better? My name is Marina, but my friends call me Marisha. I am a beautiful long-legged and long-haired Ukrainian girl from Kharkiv. Unfortunately, my private life in Ukraine did not work out. When my ex-boyfriend found out that I was pregnant, he was afraid of difficulties, and we broke up. I gave birth to a beautiful daughter Emilia in 2019, and I think now it's time to find a decent man who could be not only a good friend to my daughter but also husband for me. My parents are a great example of a real family for me. They have been together for over 30 years, despite the age difference. I work in the beauty industry, and in the future, I plan to open a beauty salon and build a large country house for my family where we can spend time together. I've already been to Turkey, Egypt, Cyprus. I dream of visiting the United States because I dream of living there. As for my personal qualities, I am a family oriented girl, calm, sometimes capricious as real girls, I like attention and gifts. It is essential for me to be loved and to feel it in action, not in words. Only a real man can win my heart, and with me, he will be the happiest. I hope that behind my attractive appearance, you will look into my eyes and feel my soul, write a message, and maybe we will not be lonely anymore!



All my free time I devote to my daughter, and I also like to visit all the best places, play with my dog Tyson, listen to music, do sports, pole dance, travel.


About Partner (age 18 - 80)

I can't say that I'm disappointed in Slavic men. But the older I get, the more I understand that I share Western values. Men in the West are tired of material women for whom family and care for themselves mean nothing. I am the opposite of that stereotype. I didn't have a relationship after the birth of my child, and after betrayal, it's hard to trust men, so I chose a virtual acquaintance to get to know a man better before meeting him in reality. I don't have a lot of free time, and I don't want to meet non-serious men who only dream about a one-night stand with me. I dream of meeting a reliable, generous and kind man with a big heart who wants to love. I prefer older men because they know what they want. Appearance does not matter to me; the main thing is to be healthy. I don't consider myself as a rich girl or who want to be a doll for rich dads. I understand that everything can be achieved together; the main thing is to look in the same direction. If you feel that we can become more than just pen pals, let me know.