Single Yulia 33 y.o., from Kharkov ID 884562

Marital Status
170 cm
59 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Leo 28 Jul 1989
High School
Level of English

About Myself

I am light, easy-going, friendly and communicative person. I am open for everything new and unknown. I am intelligent and kind girl, loving and caring. I am open minded and fun also, I want share all my feelings and thoughts with my future man, so I hope we will have harmony between each others. I love kids and dream to have a few in the future but depends on both partners. I like cooking and try something new always. Animals and nature make me very happy and relax also. Usually I am calm and escape all complicated situations with my beloved man and try to solve it in a peaceful way. I can be happy with small and simple things in my life. I have a lot of hobbies, but all of them I would like to share with beloved man.



Two words which describe me the best are OPTIMISTIC and LIFE LOVING! Every day of my life I try to make full of good emotions and impressions, happiness and love!
I lead active style of life, because movement is life. Dancing is my passion, its make my mood better and bring little more happiness into my life, also help to keep my body feet. I am active girl and like almost all kind of outdoor activity, camping, skiing, riding bikes. Also I like to discover all new things. I hope all this I can share with my future man also. I like reading and just walking in the park with my beloved man, visit cinema and theater, museums. I dream travel with my second half all over the world also and discover new countries and cultures.


About Partner (age 40 - 68)

My idea is to make own love story. But I don’t have special expectations to my future beloved person. I dream to meet a man whom will support me and understand always, who will be my stronghold and with whom I will feel myself like behind stone wall. With whom I can share all my secrets and be sure that he will never leave me. To him I am ready to give all my love, care, support and sensuality also. I hope he will be my real second half and I will do all my best also to make our life really happy. I don’t want to highlight such traits as kindness, intelligence and generosity, as this is something natural to search in close person! In my opinion, relationship should be based on the mutual trust and respect.