Divorced Oksana 51 y.o., from Kiev ID 825690

orchestra soloist
Marital Status
164 cm
63 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Capricorn 18 Jan 1971
Level of English

About Myself

I am a lonely woman who has only one dream- to be happy next to the strong and self-confident man!I am loyal,trustful and full of not realized love! I want to love and be loved! I want to be happy. All say that I am the woman with a real wide Ukrainian soul. I love to cook, love to laugh, love to be hospitable. I'm always happy to see friends and guests in my home. And maybe one day I'll be glad to see you in it. My friends say that I have a big heart and I do not dare to doubt it LOL, but the truth is that my heart has a lot of empty space for the beloved man. And that is why I am here. So write to me if you want to take this place. My character is calm and loyal. I am a passionate and romantic woman at the same time. When I am in love, I never hide my feelings. My man will always feel that I belong to him. I am an honest and faithful person.



I am a very creative person, I really like creative things. I also often go for walks, cook my favorite dishes, read interesting books, go in for sports, travel. I like doing things that make me happy. I dream to see several countries with my man, do you like to travel? I have several bright desires and I hope that soon I will be able to fulfill it.


About Partner (age 18 - 80)

It seems silly and banal to describe any specific situations concerning the person whom I want to see next to me in joy and sadness. Although I can say for sure that appearance is not so important. Inner beauty is much more important than body image. I want my man to be ambitious, reliable and very attentive to me. I want him to understand my inner state; he should feel when I am worried and anxious. My man should be generous, but within reasonable limits, since I do not want to indulge too much, but I love it when my man pampered me :). It would be great if I could meet someone forever and make each other happy every day.