Single Maria 24 y.o., from Nikolaev ID 813908

Teacher of English language
Marital Status
162 cm
62 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Aquarius 02 Feb 1999
Level of English

About Myself

I’m sure that my age could embarrass you, but I’ll talk about why I’m actually here. I am a teacher of English and German, so I'm not afraid of a difference in mentality and a difference in language. I am ABSOLUTELY fluent in 3 foreign languages ❤️ YOU can be sure that we will understand each other not only with the help of our body languages ​​:) Now I get a master’s degree, so I can pass the exam and become a teacher of English, German, Russian or Ukrainian in every country, so it gives me the opportunity to move and be independent and free. I really love children, so I chose a profession that could clearly surround me with this wonderful energy, laughter, so that every day I enjoy what is happening to me. I often help small orphanages in Nikolaev and I actively volunteer in my city, because I am sure that external beauty is just nothing when there is light in my eyes and a kind heart) I try to help my parents in the same way, so most often I I spend time with work, which is why I don’t have time for dating, but maybe it was here that everything could change ❤️



I’m sure that one of the ways to a man’s heart is to have a delicious dinner :) and while I don’t have my beloved man, I’m ready to share new recipes with my readers, so I have a little cooking blog, so if you want pancakes on breakfast - we can arrange it quickly)) Or maybe some kind of romantic dinner?) But this does not mean that I will always be in a pan in my hands .. Do not forget that the kitchen is also a very romantic place, so the sous chef place is vacant and still have a chance 😁


About Partner (age 30 - 60)

It’s important for me to be with a person who will treat me with warmth and tenderness) Even though I’m only 22, I already know from my family that love can be at any age and that the most important thing is people’s relationship and then all the problems will seem like a trifle, and happiness will be limitless. My parents support me in finding a worthy man who would be ready to surround me with care and warmth.
I do not just want a relationship for one day, I want to fall in love, feel caring and a responsible man next to me..