Single Yulia 38 y.o., from Kharkov ID 800016

business owner
Marital Status
170 cm
54 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Leo 23 Jul 1984
Level of English

About Myself

I am loyal, faithful, serious, respectful. I have good communication skills. I think communication is very important, I am a good listener and will always respect the opinion of my man. I have been working a lot in my younger years, thinking that business and career are very important, and that will give me a certain freedom and comfort which I will share with my family. But as the years are passing by, I come more and more to the conclusion that money is the most important thing in life; you cannot buy happiness with it, and that in order to be really happy, you need to have that special person beside you, who will be your best friend, lover and soulmate; who share many interests with you, want to share his smile and warm touch everyday, and will aways be with you no matter what.
I have many interests and hobbies: most of all, I like nature and outdoors, be it camping, rest on the shore of a lake or a river, swimming. I also love animals and pets. I like good food and cooking. I would love to spoil my man with some of my 'signature dishes'. I also like sports, yoga and stretching. So it is not uncommon for me to get stuck in some unusual pose at home for hours:)) I hope it would not be a problem for you! I like practicing yoga at home, perhaps you would even like the idea of joining me? :) There are so many things that I would like to do together with my man, so I am sure when we find each other, we will never get bored ;)



Nature and outdoors: walks, hiking, swimming, canoe, going to the mountains. Animals and pets. Yoga. Cooking. I like diversity and experiments as I am a very active person, so I am sure I will enjoy very many things with my special man.


About Partner (age 35 - 70)

Easygoing, with a good sense of humor, very loyal and faithful! someone who is a one woman man, and who is looking for a real partner! who wants his woman to be his best friend, his lover and his 'soulmate'! someone who wants to be with his woman no matter what, even if the world falls apart and everyone is against him or her, they should always stay together and support each other!