Divorced Angelina 41 y.o., from Odessa ID 720340

Id:
720340
Location
Odessa, Ukraine  
Occupation
Sales manager
Marital Status
Divorced
Children
None
Height
170 cm
Weight
60 kg
Eyes Color
Blue
Hair Color
Blonde
Body Type
Slim
Birthday
03 Feb 1980
Religion
Christian
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Education
University
Smoke
No
Drink
No
Level of English
Good

About Myself

I am woman with peppercorn and zest. I am very passionate and temperamental, it is never boring with me. I can support any conversation because, in addition to a beautiful body and face, I also have a very sharp mind. I am not a Barbie doll that is played in love. I am a girl who dreams of happiness next to her beloved man. Maybe it's you?I have always tried to reach the top of my studies and work on my own in order to be independent and self-sufficient. Also, it is important for me now to take care of and support my family, because they gave me a lot to make me feel happy. I think that I have a good upbringing and this is how I want to raise my children in the future, so that later they will be grateful and kind people. I am a kind, sincere and loyal person. This site gives me hope that I will meet a person with whom I can build a strong and sincere relationship.

More

Hobby

I am very optimistic person, I always hope for best and never give up.
I am interested in traveling and I wish to see many places all over the world with my man! I like cooking, music and nature. I am ready to give everything I have to my future husband. He should be understanding, intelligent, sincere and, of course, active.

More

About Partner (age 35 - 65)

What kind of man is my dream? I have no ideal. I do not seek to find the most beautiful or the richest. I want to connect my life with a worthy man who will take care of me and love, value and protect from all adversities. I'm not looking for a man who will be like me in character but a man who will complement me, and I him.For me, it doesn't matter the color of eyes, height, hair.What matters is what your attitude will be towards me.We can be comfortable together in the warm summer season somewhere by the sea, or in the rainy and cold autumn, but in a gentle embrace sitting together on the couch, watching your favorite movie. This is the kind of relationship that is ideal for me. I need a man who will become a reliable friend, support and support for me, share my joy and sadness with me.

More