Single Alyona 24 y.o., from Sumy ID 648409

Id:
648409
Location
Sumy, Ukraine  
Occupation
Artist
Marital Status
Single
Children
None
Height
160 cm
Weight
45 kg
Eyes Color
Blue
Hair Color
Black
Body Type
Athletic
Birthday
29 Jun 1997
Religion
Christian
Ethnicity
White/European
Education
University
Smoke
No
Drink
No
Level of English
Good

About Myself

From a young age, my mother controlled and limited me in many ways. When I got older, I managed to find a job. I started renting a room and living separately. I had to grow up early, but I do not regret for anything. Looking at my past experience, I understand that only purposefulness and perseverance can lead you to your goal. Now I have two jobs. I work as a manager in a store and in parallel with this I work as a designer. My life should be fulfilling and productive. I am learning to value every day and draw conclusions from mistakes. My glass is always half full. Life is beautiful. My main plans for the future are my career as a designer, traveling and dancing. I want to develop in these areas. I love traveling, I have traveled all over Ukraine and before Covid I managed to go to Cyprus to work there as a dancer and have a little rest in my free time. I love to surprise my friends, I love white color and roses. In the morning I like chicory with coconut milk and oatmeal with fruit. So, you have a basic knowledge of me. I found it interesting when I thought about what to write here. I'll be glad to know more about you, my mystery admirer)

More

Hobby

I like to dance. I have a team with which we dance and perform together. I like to spend time actively, I do not like to sit around.

More

About Partner (age 20 - 80)

What type of man am I interested in? When I thought about this question, it seemed to me not right to talk about some character traits. Honesty, openness and other words. This is all subjectivism. Ideals do not exist and the most important thing for me is to find a man who can love me, support me in my endeavors and share his life experience. A man who will become a part of me and will be everything for me. A man who will agree to be my model for drawings, a man who will agree make a bicycle trip around Ukraine, a man who will be my personal photographer and be ready to spend time creating a masterpiece, a man who is ready to move from words to actions. I think this is enough to understand my train of thoughts.

More