Single Eugenia 32 y.o., from Kamianske ID 569447

Kamianske, Ukraine  
Marital Status
Never been Married
165 cm
50 kg
Eyes Color
Hair Color
Dark Brown
Body Type
27 Dec 1988
On Occasions
Level of English

About Myself

Hey, watts up?
My name is Eugenia. Short for Jenya or Jane.
I work as a barber. Probably this profession is popular in your country? Barber is a specialist who makes handsome men out of ordinary men. I tidy up the appearance of men, offering hair cutting services, shaving with a razor, beard cutting, camouflage of gray hair, and also it includes hand and foot care and hair washing, hair styling. In general, if you are a sissy, I can turn you into a brutal macho! haha yes I have a sense of humor, especially black humour.
I like to communicate with interesting people, go to creative evenings and concerts. So when we meet, we will definitely go to the opera theater with you. I hope you do not fall asleep?
If you want to get to know me closer from a couple of words, then I am: restive, responsible, creative, fair, reliable, loyal, sensual, vulnerable, active, gentle, understanding, positive.
My wish list includes visiting Madrid, Valencia, Milan, Venice, Amsterdam, GOA, Vodouh, Paris, Los Angeles, Miami, Chicago, Morocco.



One of my hobbies is singing. I couldn't become a famous singer because I refused to sleep with the producers of fat cats. Therefore, in a circle of friends, I can sing well-known hits or I can be ordered as a singer for various events, I also sang on the Turkish coasts. If you want to make sure of this, see the video in my profile and write, if you agree to listen to my singing for the rest of your life or do I make you sick to hear?
The second most important hobby of my life is horse riding. This sport helps me to keep fit. Communication with horses is a kind of relaxation and rapprochement with nature for me. If you are a good rider you can restrain my ardent character! Or if you fall off the horse and end up at my slender legs, I will help you to get up... Take a couple of riding lessons with a video in my profile.
Among my other hobbies are dancing, painting, handicraft (I sew and redo clothes for myself and loved ones), cycling, I like to drive cars, cook (my main dishes are sushi, green borsch, dumplings, pancakes, soups, salads, desserts), evening walks in the fresh air, playing badminton, backgammon. I read a lot, in particular classical literature.


About Partner (age 35 - 65)


I would like to meet a self-sufficient man who knows what he wants from life and from relationships and knows how to appreciate a woman. Who has a passion for everything: to life, his business, his woman and knows how to give her the highest point of pleasure. I want to have common interests and common topics for communication with you. Your age and appearance are unimportant to me, in the end, my beauty is fleeting and you will live with my soul so I have to accept you as you are. And the mind in a man is the most important thing and what makes my knees tremble. Once I learned such a man in my life, it was a foreigner twice my age with whom I met on the horse forum and fell in love with his soul. When he arrived, everything started spinning and we were preparing for the wedding, he gave me a very beautiful horse for the engagement, but unfortunately he had a stroke and our plan failed to come true. But the dream of finding my love still glimmers in my heart. If you feel that we can be closer than just pen friends, write to me and maybe your letter will be the beginning of our unique love saga.