Single Anastasiia 30 y.o., from Kremenchuk ID 540786

Kremenchuk, Ukraine  
Fitness Coach
Marital Status
168 cm
58 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Capricorn 18 Jan 1992
Level of English

About Myself

Hey there! My name is Nastya. While I was wondering at first to join an online dating site, this laid-back dating scene suits my personality. I’m shy at first and prefer to take my time getting to know someone before opening up. I am a passionate and self-driven woman who always aims for the best. I am old-fashioned sometimes. I still believe in romance, in roses, in holding hands. I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. Family and friends are important to me as well. I am close to my family and spend at least one day a week doing something fun with my brother.
I am passionate about health and fitness, so I became a fitness coach. I caught the fitness bug early. I started working out and reading articles about nutrition and fitness in high school. I got personal training certification as a “fitness assistant” at a local gym and started training clients. After my injury, a friend who’s an aerialist suggested I look into the pole. I wasn’t familiar with pole dancing because I’d never been to a strip club. But one day, I saw surreal videos of artists doing what looks like Cirque du Soleil on the pole. It was artistic, and it was acrobatic, it was passionate. And I thought that this was what I wanted to do! Learning all the special techniques and exotic moves makes me feel strong and free. In earlier times, pole dancing was seen as a performance for strippers to seduce and entertain men. So am I (not) a stripper?! Pole is truly a full-body workout. I dance around a vertical pole in a sexually exciting way while wearing very few clothes and high heels. I can do everything in my heels. They’re like my second feet. People have no idea how much work is behind a picture. It can seem very effortless, but there is a lot of work. I plan to open my dance studio.
Travelling is also a primary passion, and I spend much of my free-time planning my future adventures. I have already visited Italy, Spain, Germany, the Netherlands and many other places in Europe.
After being single so long, I damn well hope that I find a guy who makes my heart beat a little faster when I see him. I’m better face-to-face. Drop me a message, and let’s have a drink!



My hobby is learning English. Everyone who knows foreign languages can speak to people from other countries and read foreign authors in original, making our outlook wider. I am really into fitness, stretching, and pole dance. However, I love to travel, experience new things, and cook when I have time. I love to have a bath with beautiful, relaxing music and have no rush to do anything. It’s a wonderful indulgence, and it helps me calm down and stop my mind from running over time.


About Partner (age 18 - 80)

There’s the old saying that you have to kiss many frogs to find a prince — and I think that applies to online dating. But to be honest, my wish list for a guy is now much shorter than it used to be. I’m far from looking for Prince Charming, knowing I’m certainly not Princess Charming all the time. Instead, I’d love to meet someone young at heart and up for random adventures, home and away, but also ready for something long-term if we click. Someone who takes their career seriously but doesn’t let it rule their life — works to live rather than lives to work — so there’s time left for fun. And is not overly materialistic — I’m afraid I’ve never understood the allure of expensive cars, for instance, and would rather spend money on a new experience — someone who’s kind, honest, genuine and thinks of others first. I might show how I tie a cherry stem in a knot with my tongue if you dare.