Divorced Natalia 38 y.o., from Nikolaev ID 515096

Purchasing manager
Marital Status
162 cm
50 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Scorpio 15 Nov 1983
On Occasions
Level of English
With Difficulties

About Myself

I like to enjoy life and take everything from it! Self-development and self-realization are very important for me. I have a goal – I have to achieve it. For me, a sense of humor is very important, because I like to smile a lot and give people emotion and happiness. My dream is to be a happy and successful girl. I like to travel to different countries, see the new places. My dream is to meet the dawn somewhere in Spain near the sea with a glass of wine and my loved one...



Generally I like to do what allows me to express my tendencies, so I like to cook. Often more than not I’ll go lengths to avoid being stereotyped, for this body harbors a gentle and poetic soul that enjoys reading and gladly subjugating itself wholeheartedly to many different forms of art. I have always been an energetic person, since I was a little, being active and in shape was paramount for me. I used to train and am still in love with athletics and dancing, which I still practice recreationally. I have always been exposed to various genres of music and because of that and dancing, music plays a very important role in my life. I’d like to emphasize the fact that music often has a soothing effect on the state of my emotional wellbeing. Members of my family have taught me how to stay in touch with the nature and partly because of that I’ve always been fascinat.


About Partner (age 30 - 80)

I need someone who can stand his own ground, but still maintain a healthy dynamics in a relationship. I am a very independent and career oriented person, and I would like to my partner to be the same, because that way we can develop and learn together, and also stimulate each other intellectually. I would like to have a relationship that’s based on mutual trust, respect and support with someone who I can fall In love with every day over and over.
I don't have a certain type of man. For me, the most important is the inner world of man, his spiritual content. I'm just looking for someone I feel comfortable with. I will be able to talk to him on any themes and to commit the craziest things. For me, the main thing is warmth and care from the partner.