Already member? Sign in or
Single women ukraine anna from nikolaev with Red hair age 22
offline

Anna, 22

Nikolaev, UA
Id:
514411
Occupation
modeller
Marital Status
Single
Children
None
Height
167 cm
Weight
54 kg
Eyes Color
Green
Hair Color
Red
Body Type
Slim
Birthdate
11 Jan 1996
Religion
Christian
Ethnicity
White/European
Education
University
Smoke
No
Drink
No
Level of English
Good

About Myself

I'm honest, sincere, open and purposeful girl who is ready to go on compromises in family life.
I am self-assured, possess good sense of humor, I keep up the conversation easily, with good manners and with the accurate purposes in life, I am ready to open to my darling and to divide with him his interests and hobbies.
I am young, but already ripened for the serious relations and family life. Now I want to establish a family and to devote myself to the family, family values are important for me. I respect feelings of the other person therefore I will not dare to hurt him. When I meet the man, I will do the utmost in order that he will be proud of me and be happy every day of our marriage.
For me feelings of love between two people which develop into love are similar to a flower, which it is necessary to water - attention, compliments and to fertilize - gifts, flowers and care. At worst this flower will wither very quickly. I appreciate actions because they speak louder than words.

More

Hobby

I like to cook, to watch movies, to travel, to fish, to pick mushrooms. In free time I read books, I study psychology of the relations.
I adore the nature, art, rain, music sound, bright paints, a perfume smell, starlit nights, beams of the sun, snow falling. I love life in all its manifestations. I like to spend time at home, but I also like to spend time in the open air, to go to picnics and barbecues.
I like to carry out active rest, I go in for sports, and especially I like to dance. I take dancing lessons oriental and a few striptease plasticity. I consider that it is a very interesting and necessary thing to diversify our sexual life. And also they help me to be fit and to look perfectly!
And in general, I am a many-sided person which is interested in everything! It is a pity that in the day, only 24 hours)
What else can be more interesting than a life! I want to live and enjoy every day of my life with my darling man.

More

About Partner (age 31 - 80)

I hope to meet the man who first of all will be my good friend. The reliable man on whom it is possible to rely is necessary for me. I want to feel with him like Cinderella who will love faithfully and care of the prince. If he has children - I'll be happy to become their mother and a good friend for them.
I believe that there is no border in search of love, and we cannot know for certain where we can meet the destiny. For me it has no importance where my darling man lives and what language he speaks. The most important is to meet the person who really will fall in love with me. Besides, foreign men are very good family man. They also have high values in life.
I appreciate internal beauty in people. The age of my men has no importance, after all in love all ages are obedient!
I want to go on life with the partner hand in hand, helping each other at a difficult moment.
"The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or touched. They should be felt as heart."

More