Already member? Sign in or
Ukraine woman marriage alina from kherson with Dark Brown hair age 31

Alina, 31

Kherson, UA
Marital Status
176 cm
62 kg
Eyes Color
Hair Color
Dark Brown
Body Type
24 Jul 1986
Level of English

About Myself

My character can be described as a very cheerful and good one, because I am a person who can always compromise and for me, it is better to find the solution to the problem than to be stubborn. I am a very communicative and easy going lady and I like to meet new friends and develop myself. I like to smile and I believe when you smile to others, they will smile to you in return. I am an optimist and I will always find the way to laugh at the situation even if the situation is not funny. Do you know what I mean? I am a very devoted friend and the one, who has got my trust and my devotion, is a very lucky person. Also, I am a very trustful person, which is not really good, because nowadays people like to use it in a bad way. I am a very open and honest person and I appreciate the same in others. I like to bring smiles on the faces of my dearest people and believe in love at first sight and miracles. What about you?



I have really many hobbies, because it helps me to develop myself and relax when I need this. I enjoy taking pictures of nature, because it is the only thing that can be beautiful in any time of the year. I love to dance and would love to dance with my future husband:) I think that our life is like a dance and when you made a mistake, you need to persevere and to go on. Do you agree with me? I enjoy cooking a lot and especially if I have the one I can cook for. I like to cook for my family and to impress them with my new cooking masterpieces. I love to walk and to admire the beauty of the world. I want to wake up in the morning holding my husband's hand in mine and whispering the words of love into his ears. I love sports and not just because it helps me to stay in good shape, but because it makes my heart beat faster:) I like to play games with my sister and with my friends. The most important hobby of mine is to smile to my life:)


About Partner (age 35 - 75)

If you ask me whom I am looking for, I will answer you exactly that I am dreaming to meet a man who will become my second shoulder, my second breath, my second eye, my second self, my alter ego! I wish we could go ahead with my man to our future hand in hand on the waves of Love. I am guided by love. I am a dreamer and it helps me to imagine a person with whom I wish to be. I would like him to treat me like a Princess and I will treat you with respect as if you are my hero, my saver who saved me from my loneliness. I do not really care about appearance; I am looking for my soul mate, who will become the most precious person for me on this planet. I need a man whose heart will be a Treasure for me, a Prize, my Destiny.