Single Anastasia 33 y.o., from Zhytomyr ID 462914

Zhytomyr, Ukraine  
Jewelry designer
Marital Status
157 cm
44 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Taurus 12 May 1990
Level of English

About Myself

I am kind, cheerful, and confident. I love animals, I have a very smart and affectionate black cat, I found him on the street when I saw this little bundle of unhappiness and sadness on the street, it was very hard for me and after two hours of thinking at home, I decided and returned for him and I will never part with him again. I dream that in 10-15 years I would have a happy family: a husband, children, and animals, and we would have a private house on the lake, and enough money to implement all our ideas and wishes.



I have a lot of interests and hobbies, I can say that I am very creative and imaginative.
Since childhood, I dreamed of teaching children and wanted to become a teacher, years have passed and I still wanted it. I graduated from Ivan Franko Pedagogical University in Zhytomyr.
I did an internship at school, but somehow it didn’t work out because of family problems ... But I didn’t lose my head, because I have a beautiful and toned body, as well as a desire to look well-groomed, I decided to try to learn a new profession, namely to become model.
I advertised different things, but mostly clothes, cosmetics, jewelry, and also just took part in interesting photo shoots. In addition to working as a model, I also have a very exciting hobby, and this can also be counted as another job. I design and create jewelry. As a child, I made rings, bracelets, beads and medallions, earrings made of fiber and beads ... Well, in general, I often use these materials now, but mostly I use stones and various metals or metal alloys.


About Partner (age 30 - 65)

I want to create the perfect relationship with the perfect man for me.
I hope that my ideal man will be wise, kind, athletic, love animals and children, take care of himself, his wife, and children, love to spend free time with his family, know what he wants, and not be dependent on bad habits, love homemade food, and he knows how to cook, he will not mind sometimes going to a restaurant or a nice cafe to diversify his daily life a little and get new impressions and memories, and he also likes to travel. Takes responsibility for the family, knows how to listen, help and love