Single Anastasia 22 y.o., from Poltava ID 412897

Id:
412897
Location
Poltava, Ukraine  
Occupation
Department administrator
Marital Status
Never been Married
Children
None
Height
175 cm
Weight
49 kg
Eyes Color
Green
Hair Color
Blonde
Body Type
Slim
Birthday
13 Apr 1998
Religion
Christian
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Education
High School
Smoke
No
Drink
No
Level of English
Good

About Myself

Hello, my name is Anastasia. I am a gentle, well-educated and kind woman with great willpower and purposeful character. I have a big hobby, when I was 8 years old mom took me to the model school and till nowadays I am professional model, clothes-shows, fashion and stage in my blood. I like it and it is a hobby for me, which brings me money. Still, my real job I do, I am financier in a local company. Have a lot of troubles at office and each day fixing a lot of business. I am not sure that it is mine. I feel more like I wish to create a family and start my own family life. I do not want to build career. I want mutual love, mutual feelings, own family! Beloved man and maybe children more. I do not know how it will work. I am not looking for a young boy of my age and there are a big reason on such my design. It is more personal and if you are interested I will answer on this question more personal here. Do not want to write it here on my page. I do not like the fact that locally many people and many men know well that I am model and trying to take me as a victim-doll, in this business there are a lot of danger and secrets.
I am doing sport and keep healthy life style. I think, that time will come and I will close my hobby. I am lonely in this life and I will be honest I even do not have real friend. I had to travel a lot before the Covid. My heart knows no boundaries of love, it is an inexhaustible source. I am going to move in the nearest future, that is why I am ready to leave. I want to live more close to the mountains or to the sea, or ocean. I do not where I will go, but I am sure we shall decide it together with my beloved man, who knows, maybe it is you now reading this lines? Imagine?
I have also one little secret about my body. It is unusual but interesting and nice, positive moment of me, I am lady-secret. Still, I hope with me man we shall have NO secrets and will never wear masks, I can add that I like animals, I have two Sphynx cats (Markiz and Kasandra). Also, I enjoy reading and learning foreign languages. I will stop here. You may answer me any question you like. Thank you ;)

More

Hobby

I have tried myself in different spheres, but I stop on yoga and stretching classes and photographing. There two thigs fill me, inspire and bring tremendous pleasure and results. Also, before the virus, I was a model. I really liked this field of activity, but the circumstances developed in such a way that I stopped doing this and discovered new things for myself, which I am very happy about.

More

About Partner (age 35 - 75)

I am interested in finding a purposeful and responsible man with good sense of humor and kind big heart. These qualities are very important to me as well as honesty, respect and care! It is exactly that things, I am ready to give him too. Loving, strong and a bit sensitive man is my dream and I can it will come true here.

More