Already member? Sign in

Divorced Elena 43 y.o., from Kharkov ID 405326

Ukrainain women elena from kharkov with Black hair age 43
online

Elena, 43

Kharkov, UA
Id:
405326
Occupation
The seller in the jewelry store
Marital Status
Divorced
Children
One
Height
160 cm
Weight
54 kg
Eyes Color
Brown
Hair Color
Black
Body Type
Slim
Birthdate
13 Jun 1976
Religion
Christian
Ethnicity
White/European
Education
University
Smoke
No
Drink
No
Level of English
Basic

About Myself

I am always in a positive mood, rarely when you can see me without a smile, I am well brought up, always treat people with respect and expect the same in return. I try to keep an eye on my figure and every day I go in for sports and eat a healthy diet. I used to solve all my problems on my own, not because I am too strong and independent, but because I understand that all responsibility for my life and my daughter are on my shoulder. My heart is not a stone, it is quite hot, and I know that I can love sincerely and with all my heart. I have very serious intentions and I do not want to spend all my time on a long correspondence, because only a real meeting can clarify what is really happening between people. My friends say that it is very easy to communicate and spend time with me, I know how to listen and easily find a common language with any person, can talk absolutely on any topic but within reason.

More

Hobby

My life is very active and I do not sit on the spot, I really like listening to music and dancing, it cheers me up and removes stress. I love to keep a sporty lifestyle, go to the gym, love cycling in the woods or along the lake. Start to study English intensively, but so far I have only 2 courses. In winter, I prefer to ski and watch the beautiful scenery of the mountains. I do not like to talk a lot about myself, all you have to understand is that my life is going on quite actively and interestingly.

More

About Partner (age 40 - 70)

I want to get acquainted with a real man who has a kind heart and positive outlook on life. Good manners and upbringing will be a huge plus, since I appreciate the respect for myself and my family. I would like him to love an active lifestyle and be able to not only work hard, but also spent time with family and understood that in order to develop relations, it is necessary to apply efforts, not only to create them, but to preserve too. I want to meet a man with whom we can easily overcome all difficulties together, and share our joy and happiness, and these are not just beautiful words, I really want it to be. I am not looking for a rich man, his inner world is much more important for me, but at the same time I expect a man to be a man, take responsibility and do everything that his family feels completely safe. And I, for my part, will try to do so as much as possible to support and inspire him. I know that absolutely any man can achieve great success if there is a girl next to him who believes in his abilities and strength.

More