Single Raisa 37 y.o., from Kyiv ID 288660

Id:
288660
Location
Kyiv, Ukraine  
Occupation
economist
Marital Status
Children
Height
173 cm
Weight
54 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
Birthday
(Cancer 29 Jun 1986
Religion
Ethnicity
Education
University
Smoke
No
Drink
No
Level of English
Basic

About Myself

Hello, this is Raisa from Kyiv! Let me share a few lines for you to know more about me. Higher education is also part of my history. I am sociable, charismatic and considered a good communicator. I do not have children now, but in the future I would like to have them. Currently, I am not married and I am looking for the same person who will understand me and create a happy future with me. I love to travel and visit exciting places, including Barcelona, ​​Paris and Dubai. Sports, interesting literature, drawing and psychology - these are the things that help me relax and develop. As for the countries I visited - Poland, Germany, Italy and Hungary - they left a huge impression. I consider myself a free soul when it comes to food: cottage cheese casserole, as well as Italian dishes, are my favorites

More

Hobby

I have an interesting variety of hobbies that help me relax and develop. One of my favorite hobbies is sports. It is not only a way to keep fit, but also an opportunity to relax after a busy day and maintain a good mood. In addition, I prefer interesting literature that opens new horizons and allows me to deepen my knowledge. Drawing is my creative outlet that helps me express my thoughts and feelings. Also, psychology is one of my favorite subjects to study because it helps to understand human nature and interactions. In each of these hobbies, I see an opportunity for development and self-expression, as well as an opportunity for rest and relaxation. It's a great way to maintain balance and enjoy the diversity of life.

More

About Partner (age 30 - 70)

When it comes to the ideal partner, I am looking for the same person with whom I will feel feminine, protected, but at the same time I will have a sense of security. I believe in the importance of family values ​​and mutual understanding between partners. I am looking for a partner who will be my support and the embodiment of various qualities. He should be self-confident, gentle, but at the same time courageous and able to make decisions. It is important for me to feel feminine and elegant next to him, as well as safe and protected. I dream of a relationship in which both partners develop without limiting each other. If you are interested in common hobbies, communication and further conversation, I will be glad to hear from you!

More