Already member? Sign in or
Ukranian bride olya from nikolaev with Light Brown hair age 24

Olya, 24

Nikolaev, UA
Marital Status
167 cm
53 kg
Eyes Color
Hair Color
Light Brown
Body Type
26 Jul 1993
Level of English
With Difficulties

About Myself

My wish: I want to speak English like a native. to be able to go to any country that I choose. play some sort of good band and to write music that would give me the energy and confidence and find people that I really need. (Without benefits), many people pay attention to me only because of the appearance and do not want to know me better, deeper. it offends me. I do not like just because of the shell (the appearance of) important for me to see the content. and understand me I want to constantly learn something new, do not stop the development and be lazy (as sometimes happens) more motivation and faith.



I'm a musician and this is my first education. I earn in the national orchestra), but I do not like folk music. I prefer hard rock and metal. I play guitar, bandura and piano. I also study at university now (my second education) I physiotherapist (physical therapy), I can do a professional massage.


About Partner (age 30 - 65)

I like men from other countries because: many men in Ukraine want to wife was a housewife: continually cleaned, washed, cooked to eat, washing dishes and looking after children. and I want to work and perform domestic duties 50/50. I want to improve and develop mentally myself the girl must have passion and her personal space. You do not need to depend on a man. eventually get bored doing nothing and not to engage in self-education. I'm equal me and my partner would make all decisions that could be and the way they should be together as equals. I want a lover and a partner who as husbend will be my equal in marriage and share responsibility for maintaining home if she also has job. I like the experienced and wise men we stop improving the day we stop learning both need the oppertunity to work. Learn, meet other people, have fun, and much more
I am constantly learning and growing, untellectually and spiritually, and it is a requirement of my profession to always be learninglearning and a big reason i am good at my work. I would like to have a partner who wants the same. It does not matter what kind of a man's wealth. a lot of money is good - but not the main thing. woman can live in a golden house, and without love, and this house will look like a prison .. the main thing for me that men had the intellect and attract attention, physical attraction we need to desire you partner sexually, mentally, and emotionally. You must be willing to accept them as is. Never judge them, or turn your back. Everyday should be a constant effort to seduce each other. I'm looking for a man who will complete me looking for nice hot guy to sweep me off my feet and take me away from all this.