Single Marina 40 y.o., from Dnepr ID 244268

Marital Status
167 cm
52 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Taurus 23 Apr 1982
Level of English

About Myself

A lovely and gentle young lady, who is willing to find her happiness. I like my work, my friends, my family. I value time that we spend together, but I am not completely happy at the moment as in the evening I go to sleep in my cold and empty bed.
I know how to take care of our home and make it cozy. I am willing to learn how to take care of my beloved and what brings him pleasure and makes him happy. We are all different and sometimes we need different things for happiness or smile or calm dream. I wish to know what is yours.



Most of my hobbies are being out in the countryside, near the sea or forest. I like camping and being active. Going to the gym or being engaged in shaping exercises brings me pleasure and makes my mood better. It helps me to look good, to feel good and to release myself from bad emotions if I have such.
Sometimes I read or watch movies, spend time with my friends or family. But most of my days are the same as to all of us. Only a person with whom I could share love with each other could give the real taste of life to both of us! I wish to become such spicy for my special one! Do you believe you could be the same for me?


About Partner (age 37 - 80)

Not the list of qualities are important, but the happiness that we create for each other. I imagine my man is attractive to me, physically and mentally. We have many subjects to talk about and it's never boring for us to be together. Even if we do not talk all the time.
It is great if you have a nice sense of humor and dream to see the world with your beloved. Dream to come back home after work or being out with your friends and you just can't wait to see me again and hug me. I wish to find someone, whose hugs would become my home...
I wish to find someone who would love to see my smile and smile back to me. Who would wish my hugs more that other activities and who would like us to do all together (like taking care of our home and then rest and enjoy life together).