Already member? Sign in

Divorced Anna 35 y.o., from Mariupol ID 128111

Ukranian beauty anna from mariupol with Red hair age 35
offline

Anna, 35 new

Mariupol, UA
Id:
128111
Occupation
fitness trainer
Marital Status
Divorced
Children
Two
Height
173 cm
Weight
65 kg
Eyes Color
Blue
Hair Color
Red
Body Type
Slim
Birthdate
20 Mar 1984
Religion
Christian
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Education
University
Smoke
No
Drink
On Occasions
Level of English
Fluent

About Myself

So let me introduce myself))) First of all, I want to thank you that you visited my profile and found time to read and watch it!)) I am a friendly, active, physically fit, intelligent, successful, cheerful, well educated woman, who wants to be treated equally. I'm sensual and feminine, but can also stand up for myself. According to my experience, I can say that success is not measured only by financial wealth, but also by the love, respect and attention you give and receive back. I try to be constantly active, breath deeply and enjoy the life in every it's details. I do sport and take care of my body and beauty, keep myself in shape. I love animals, spending time outdoors and watching the nature. I'm interesting in different skills and like to learn new. I have already gotten many of them. They help me to develop my personality. Thus, in different times I studies art of make up, hair coloring, soap and natural cosmetics making, tried different types of sport. Now I'm learning to paint and improve my foreign languages. I do not like just sitting around but I do know when and how to relax. As I'm a creative person, I like to paint or do something with my hands, or just reading a good book or watching a movie. I love watching movies based on real stories. I am loyal, romantic, care deeply for my native people and animals. I'm a good housekeeper. Can cook different dishes, only give me a recipe, guy! Or I can create it by myself! Why not... LOL and I even make repair in my home by myself, so I'm a rare fish)))) By the way, about fish - I'm Pisces, water is my element... I do work a lot with my job as a gym instructor but I also have extra job concerned with shoes and stuff selling. As you could understand, I'm rather multifaceted and interesting personality. I am also a good listener. I do not smoke and I drink alchohol only at special events or holidays. In people I appreciate respect, honesty, loyalty and intelligence.

More

Hobby

I like reading, travel, spend time outdoors, communicate with friends while having tasty dinner) Learning languages, painting. I like do sport and keep myself in shape. I'm fond of photography, cooking, makeup. I try always to develop myself and gain new skills) and many other things)) Will tell you personally))

More

About Partner (age 34 - 60)

Someone modern who goes with the times. Who sees a woman as a full partner in life, who appreciates her care and supports her aspirations. Someone who will take my opinion into account rather than asking for a tick. Just a man, confident, but not narcissistic) Going through life confidently, successful, caring and loving, who desires emotional as well as physical intimacy. It is great if this will be a creative person (to inspire each other), sociable, but loyal only to his lady. Someone who is not afraid to surprise his woman and indulge. Every woman wants it and waits) Men mistakenly regard it as a mercantile spirit. Although in fact, attention and gifts are so natural to us. As they say, men love with their eyes, so do women - when they see gifts))) But seriously, I dream to meet a man who does not need to explain such natural things) Hardly anyone of you is looking for only a beautiful picture, everyone wants to see next to him a well-groomed, intelligent woman with whom there is something to make love about)

More