Already member? Sign In

Single Elena 28 y.o., from Dnipro ID 123393

Id:
123393
Location
Dnipro, Ukraine  
Occupation
Manager
Marital Status
Never been Married
Children
One
Height
177 cm
Weight
59 kg
Eyes Color
Brown
Hair Color
Dark Brown
Body Type
Slim
Birthday
29 Oct 1991
Religion
Christian
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Education
University
Smoke
No
Drink
On Occasions
Level of English
Good

About Myself

As you can read from my profile my name is Elena. My name can be interpreted as "torch", "fire", "light". That is why the power of love lives in me since birth. I would like to tell about myself so that you could understand that there is a real person in front of you and not just one of the profiles that you leaf through with interest. I was born in a big family. I have 2 brothers and a sister. When my father died, I had to take care of my brothers and sister, to help my mother, so I could not afford many childish pranks and a carefree life. My mother had to work on many jobs to provide us and I know the value of money. When I grew up, I selflessly fell in love with a young guy. When he found out that I was pregnant, he was frightened and decided to run away. When he changed his mind and offered me a marriage, I refused him because I do not forgive betrayal. Now I am raising a child myself. His name is Dima, he was born in 2014. I know that many men are afraid of responsibility and therefore a woman with a child is a burden for them. I thought so too, until I met an American on a dating site who was twice my age. He showed me another life and I realized what it means to be truly loved. Unfortunately, we didn't get married because he died. But I still have this feeling. Once I had a dream about him and he said that I should continue the search for my destiny. I registered on this site and decided to try my luck. It is said that the road is mastered by the one walking and this is the main motto of my life. I work in the service industry. According to my basic personal qualities I can tell that I am kind, cheerful, honest, fair, punctual.

More

Hobby

I am a versatile person and among my interests are cinema, cycling, music, walking outdoors, philosophy, reading, sports, theater, traveling.

More

About Partner (age 35 - 55)

I do not live in a fairy tale and I am not looking for a prince even though I have long hair (about 100 cm) and my son calls me Rapunzel. I realized that only a mature man will be able to appreciate me. I am by no means looking for a father to my child. If you can be his friend, I will be more than happy. I want to find a beloved man. I'm not looking for a young boy with rich parents or a money dad for whom I will be just another toy. I will never be able to have sex with a man for whom I do not have wild feelings. I need to be filled with butterflies in my stomach from meeting to meeting and with the desire to remove a shirt from him as soon as possible... I want to belong only to you, ready to follow you to the end... And I don’t need the most beautiful, the richest, the most powerful and intelligent... I just want our hearts to beat in the same rhythm... With you I want to be better, and smile even falling asleep... Next to you, I feel the most beloved, the most calm and most desirable... I want to watch movies with you, read, grow up, empathize, create, build, plan, spend, save, raise children, together... Always... For each other... My goal is a stable and strong relationship with a man who aspires to a family hearth, who wants to be loved and knows how to appreciate every minute with his family.

More