Forgot your password? or SignUp

Valeria, age 24 id 102178

Offline
Country
Ukraine
City
Kharkov
Marital Status
Never been Married
Children
None
Height
5'4" - 162 cm
Weight
99 lb - 45 kg
Eyes Color
Gray
Hair Color
Blonde
Occupation
Student
Body Type
Slim
Birthdate
31 Oct 1993
Religion
Christian
Ethnicity
White/European
Education
Still Studying
Smoke
No
Drink
No
Age criteria
from 30 to 50
Level of English
Basic

About Myself

I am easy going and optimistic girl with family values. When I achieve my goals I am used to never giving up. That is why I have chose to do sports and study languages. I am adventurous person, especially if it relates to some interesting facts and knowledge's, I like to learn something new every day and share learned information with other people, I find it really interesting to discover something new every day! My lifestyle is healthy and I have healthy nourishment either, but at times I like indulge myself with something sweet, chocolate for example. I don't drink at all, even at holidays, I think that alcohol is very harmful for woman's health, also I have never smoked. I adore green and black tea especially with bergamot or milk. Although I am young but I don't visit clubs and places just like that, I don't see nothing interesting in wasting time so. I like Art exhibitions and museums, it is really I want to create a family with serious and loyal man, I will be only with one man all my life because I am not used to giving up and I will be with him in spite of anything. He will always feel my support and love, it goes without saying. I never throw my words to the wind because I am very responsible and serious woman and any other people I have and advantages and disadvantages. I have never tried to be perfect and I am waiting for someone who will accept me as I am. I have kind heart, but I will never let anyone to hurt my feelings. I am very honest girl and I appreciate when people are tell the truth. The world is beautiful, and I am happy living here!

Hobby

I am interested in Languages and I would love to learn Chinese and Spanish. I like to do sports. I cant imagine my life without reading because is much more interesting than movies. I like cooking, especially I love being on the nature and near the sea. I am very interested in the Celtic culture. I like listen to music especially Indies Rock. I like to draw and write poems, but only when I feel inspiration. I like to spend my time with family and friends. I prefer cultural rest to night life, because when you develop spiritually you you know how to appreciate important things in your life.

About Partner

I am looking forward a man who has family values and will appreciate me as a woman. I will never be with someone who doesn't tend to be opened and honest to me, because honesty and sincerity is basement of true and strong relationships. I am not looking for someone who is perfect because I will accept my man as he is, with all him advantages and disadvantages, I just need to be with man who is ready for changes in life and who will become a part of my life. I want to be with man who appreciates non-material things in life and going to be with one woman for the rest of life.

Photos