Single Katya 24 y.o., from Ekaterinburg ID 101882

Ekaterinburg, Russia  
Marital Status
170 cm
55 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Cancer 11 Jul 1998
On Occasions
Level of English

About Myself

As any other girl - I have dreams, have desires, but I do not have a man who would live in my heart. Looking on mates in love, I start to catch myself on thoughts that it is happiness. I love to dance. It is something what brings me pleasure and helps to keep my mind away from lonely thoughts. Maybe it is important for someone to build a career, for me more important to find my man. Woman, first of all, needs to be the family hearth keeper and support for her mate, but modern world erases all values and reduces them to zero. I want to be the woman, want to wake up my man with kisses, cook delicious dinners and romantic suppers, look together on stars and make wishes, during they fall. But in spite of my desire to be infantile, I know how to work and care about myself, I know when to show my character and when to keep quiet.
Do not look on my young age. Despite I am not so adult, I am pretty mature and feel myself successful in life. I have my own flat, good work which I enjoy, I got good education. I got everything by myself without any help. Since 16 I started to work and improve myself. I speak English without any translation programmes. I am just simple Ukrainian girl and I am sure I deserve love. Maybe you are going to be my special man? I am ready for changing some things in my life and I am ready to follow my man till the end of the world if he worthy it...are you worthy?



Dancing is my life. I have my own studio where I spend the lion share of my time. I got a lot in this sphere. How about tango together? Or you better like private dancing?:)


About Partner (age 35 - 65)

My ideal man - that one, whom I will love. I do not care about social status, religion or skin colour. If people love each other - all other things are not matter. I want to turn any shortcomings of my man into advantages. I want to follow my man and to be reliable rear for him, dissolve and give ourselves for each other until last drop, to look for mutual hobbies, plan travels and go shopping)) I am not a squander, I am a rational consumer))
I love to do presents and brings happiness))
I am looking for mature, adult man who has sense of responsibility. I am not interested in boys who are not serious and just want some games. I do not care about material things and social status and will love my man how he is.