Single Yulia 38 y.o., from Moscow ID 100365

Marital Status
172 cm
65 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Sagittarius 10 Dec 1983
Level of English

About Myself

I am not afraid of moving ❤️❤️❤️ I am sure that if a man is worthy, then I am ready to follow him in any direction. I take pleasure in sharing something with other people and I am ready to help them at any time. I am organized and punctual too and I am happy when things happen on time, according to the schedule. I am very hard-working and I am always busy. I don’t like to give up ❤️❤️❤️
I am one of those women who do not run for material goods, but nevertheless devote a lot of time to work in order to raise their child. I used to be independent, brave, but sometimes I have an incredible desire to hold the hand of a real man who wants us to walk in the same direction.
My son told me that he is already a completely adult person who plans to build her life, and I need to think about me and that I should also meet my man.
I like being a soft cat for my man, as long as he is willing to tame me and give me a little time to do it.



I love drawing, I like theater and cinema very much. I love to cook and I like to travel, but I prefer the beach vacation. Was in Turkey, Egypt, Thailand, Pattaya, Phuket, India, Goa. I really like nature in all its manifestations, so in the morning I enjoy Jogging in the fresh air, I really like to come home after that and make the most flavorful coffee:)


About Partner (age 42 - 80)

❤️❤️❤️ I just want to meet an adult and responsible man. For me now, the appearance of my partner is not important, he should be balanced, well-groomed and take care of himself. I love educated and easy-going, well-mannered, cheerful, healthy both physically and mentally. Not rude, not overbearing, caring !!! I love intelligent men, gentlemen. I love to receive attention from a man and feel that a man is ready to take care of him, just as I am ready to take care of him) Searching for my true love here, somebody, with whom I would love to wake up in the morning and enjoy every day of life. I am looking not for a super hero but for a normal, reliable and faithful man with whom we will have serious relationship that will lead to a new step in our life, I want to enjoy my life, I want to be happy, to love and to be loved.